The Council

The Council shall comprise all the Executive Committee members, Chairman of Joint Faculty Board, Chairman of Drug Advisory Council, Chairman of Finance & General Purpose Committee, Chapter Chairmen, Faculty Chairmen, Directors of Pharmaceutical Services/Chief Pharmacists of member countries and Registrars of Regulatory Bodies in member countries, and Presidents of National Pharmaceutical Societies/Associations. 

The meetings of the Council shall be held at least once in a year such time and place as may from time to time be determined by the Council.