The Executive Committee shall comprise all officers of the College.

The officers of the College shall comprise:

  • President

  • First Vice President

  • Second Vice President

  • Secretary-General

  • Deputy Secretary-General

  • Treasurer

  • Editor-in-Chief

  • Immediate Past President

  • Chairman, Joint Faculty Board (ex-officio)

  • Chairman, Finance and General Purpose Committee (ex-officio)

  • Chairman, Board of Examiners (ex-officio)

Power and Functions

The Executive Committee shall oversee the planning and execution of the programs and activities of the College as approved by Council and Annual General Meeting. The Executive Committee shall act on behalf of the Council in an emergency.